West Suburban Leads Club 
                                                                 West Suburban Women's Leads Club
    Home   Members   Events   Gallery   Leads Club
 

We meet:

Wednesday mornings
7:30 - 8:45
Steven's Restaurant
2393 W. 63rd Street
Woodridge, IL

Leads Club
Schedule a Visit
We request visitors RSVP, so please contact us if you would like to arrange a visit.

 

Website designed by Strohm Consulting

West Suburban Leads Club


[Click here to see what our members have to say about Leads Club]

Leadership Team:
Director: Assistant Director:
Evie Caprel
BreakThrough Results
Elvia Solis
New England Financial
   
Coordinator: Chapter Consultant:
Lisa Hoffmann
Keller Williams
Cathy Wagner
Blue Noodle Promotions
   
West Suburban Leads Club
Members:
Evie Caprel
BreakThrough Results
Business Advisor

630-918-0760
Evie@Break-Through.us
www.Break-Through.us


Lisa Hoffmann
Keller Williams

Real Estate
630-441-8481
RedheadedLisa@KW.com
www.RedheadedRealty.com

Maureen Knudson
Mortgage Services III
Mortgage Lending

847-942-9832
MKnudson@MSILoans.biz
www.MortgageServices3.com


GG Morris
GMDesigns
Interior Design

630-784-9765
GG@GGMorris.com
www.GGMorris.com
Shelda Murray
Plant Tenders, Inc.

Landscaping
630-654-8022
PlantTenders@sbcglobal.net
www.PlantTenders.com

Ruth Polivka
VoiceWalker

Phone Systems
800-777-8141, ext. 3032
RuthP@VoiceWalker.net
www.VoiceWalker.net

Betty Pozzi
NuSkin

Nutritional Supplements
630-258-8478
BCPozzi@att.net
BettyPozzi.NSProducts.com

Sarah Richmond
Farmers Insurance Group

Property & Casualty Insurance
847-585-7783
SarahKRichmond@gmail.com

Judy Shoup
Premier Designs Jewelry
Jeweler

630-220-7984
JTSJewels@comcast.net
Elvia Solis
New England Financial

Financial Planning
847-317-8757
Solis.Elvia@gmail.com

Terri Tamer
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Skin Care & Glamour

630-771-1126
Tame138@att.net
www.MaryKay.com/ttamer

Barb Vondra
Barbara J Vondra, CPA
Accountant

630-327-8202
Barb@BJVondraCPA.com
www.BJVondraCPA.com


Cathy Wagner
Blue Noodle Promotions
Promotional Products/Logo Apparel

630-921-9720
CWagner@BlueNoodlePromos.com
www.BlueNoodlePromos.com

Doris Young
Organo Coffee
Coffee Products

630-974-6007
DorisYoung87@yahoo.com
www.DorisCafe.MyOrganoGold.com

We are currently looking for the following business categories:

  • Attorney
  • Banker
  • Clothing/Fashion Consultant
  • Hair Stylist
  • Home Cleaning Service
  • Manicurist
  • Massage Therapist
  • Nutritionist
  • Photographer
  • Social Media Coach
  • Wedding Planner

Click here for a list of businesses that typically do very well with Leads Club.